Realtime News

Sokpop Collective are streaming all 77 of their games the next day


Sokpop Collective are a band of sport pattern friends who free up a brand fresh sport each and each two weeks via their Patreon. The games are all cute, commonly physicsy, but otherwise mask a colossal range of genres. Genres like place golf, skeleton brawler, and rock paper scissors MMO.

To rejoice the Patreon’s third birthday, they’re taking to Twitch the next day to stir all 77 of their games. Even must you’re a subscriber to the Patreon, it’s uncertain you’ve performed them all, so watching the builders play and discuss making them looks as if a correct time.

The personnel did a trailer for the anniversary announcement:

There are extra slight print over on their Patreon, however the gist is that they’ll play all their games starting place Sunday, January 17th at 9am GMT/10am CET/1am PT. It’ll all be going down on the Sokpop Twitch channel, where you would possibly perchance well presumably presumably place a reminder for yourself via the agenda page

Sokpop indicate that if they “play each and each sport staunch 5 minutes, it will composed bewitch on the least 6.5 hours.” I strongly suspect it’ll bustle for plenty longer than that, but it’s no longer comparable to you comprise been going to form anything productive on a Sunday anyway.

In expose so that you can play the games yourself, you would possibly perchance well presumably presumably enroll to their Patreon via the links above, or grab all of them on Steam for $3 each and each or in lots of bundles. Sokpop comprise acknowledged that they realizing on persevering with to win games in 2021, even when they’re brooding about cutting again the hasten to ‘staunch’ one sport a month.